Les partenaires du Programme

 
 
Collectivité Ville
Personne de contact
Site
Région Bourgogne Franche-Comté Besançon
Céline Lalande
interreg@bourgognefranchecomte.fr
www.bourgognefranchecomte.fr
Région Auvergne Rhône-Alpes Lyon
Céline Vallet
celine.vallet@auvergnerhonealpes.eu
www.auvergnerhonealpes.eu
Département de l'Ain Bourg en Bresse
Christine Funazzi
chritisne.funazzi@ain.fr
www.ain.fr
Département du Doubs Besançon
Anne Marquet-Jacquemot
anne.marquet-jacquemot@doubs.fr
www.doubs.fr
Département de Haute-Savoie Annecy
Emilie Dissard
emilie.dissard@hautesavoie.fr
www.hautesavoie.fr
Département du Jura Lons le Saunier
Stéphanie Faucher
sfaucher@jura.fr
www.jura.fr
Département du Territoire de Belfort Belfort
Nathalie Monniot
nathalie.monniot@territoiredebelfort.fr
www.territoiredebelfort.fr
Canton de Berne Berne
Conseil du Jura bernois
info.cjb@sta.be.ch
www.be.ch/web/fr/
Canton/Etat de Fribourg Fribourg
Véronique Gruber
veronique.gruber@fr.ch
www.fr.ch
République et Canton de Genève Genève 3
Enrico Bolzani
enrico.bolzani@etat.ge.ch
www.ge.ch
République et Canton du Jura Delémont
Stéphane Berdat
www.jura.ch
République et Canton de Neuchatel Neuchâtel
Karine Brasey-Duthé
karine.brasey-duthe@ne.ch
www.ne.ch
Canton du Valais Sion
Brigitte Pitteloud
brigitte.pitteloud@admin.vs.ch
www.vs.ch
Canton de Vaud Lausanne
Norbert Zufferey
norbert.zufferey@vd.ch
 
 
(18/08/2016)